Uncategorized

This or That tag

unday,August 22nd (2).png

 

Keeping it simple and doing a tag challenge! I’ve seen these going around for a while and figured i’d try it!

 

QUESTIONS:

→ Makeup
Blush or Bronzer?  I would always pick blush! My experiences with bronzer are negative!
Lipgloss or Lipstick? Lipstick. If i’m actually using something like that, i want it to be visible.
Eyeliner or Mascara? Mascara. I can’t do eyeliner with no mascara.
Foundation or Concealer? Always foundation.
Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow? I love neutral shadows! I can’t pull off bright colours.
Pressed or Loose eye shadows? Pressed ones always.
Brushes or Sponges? I prefer to use a sponge as i find i get a better finish.

→ Nails
O.P.I or China Glaze? O.P.I
Long or Short? Long definitely! 
Acrylic or Natural? Acrylic.
Brights or Darks? I love bright colours on nails!
Flower or No Flower? No flower.

→ Body
Perfume or Body Splash? Perfume! It’s always been the go-to thing.
Lotion or Body ? Lotion i guess.
Body wash or Soap? Body wash! Anytime i use soap, i get major irritation.
LUSH or Other Bath ? I’ve only ever tried LUSH, so i’m gonna go with that.

→ Fashion
Jeans or Sweat pants? Jeans! I actually find them super comfy.
Long sleeve or Short? I love both, but I have to go for long sleeves.
Dresses or Skirts? Skirts! I love matching them up with my shirts.
Stripes or Plaid? Plaid always! 
Flip flops or Sandals? Sandals. I really can’t walk in flip flops.
Scarves or Hats? Hats.. as long as it’s a beanie!
Studs or Dangly Earrings? Studs. I don’t like wearing heavy earrings.
Necklaces or Bracelets? Necklaces! I’ve lost to many bracelets.
Heels or Flats? Flats. I have plenty of heels but i can’t walk in them.
Jacket or Hoodie? Jacket! I always feel somewhat enclosed in a hoodie.

→ Hair
Curly or Straight? Curled hair is better, it’s just so much effort!
Bun or Ponytail? Ponytail – doesn’t hurt my head as much.
Bobby pins or Butterfly clips? Bobby pins! I use these all the time.
Hair spray or Gel? Hair spray. I hate how gel looks in my hair.
Long or Short? Long! I’ve always preferred long hair.
Light or Dark? Light! You can do so much more with it colour-wise (without using bleach)
Side sweep bangs or Full bangs? Side sweep. Full fringe grows out to quickly.
Up or Down? Up! I hate it when hair just kinda dangles..

→ Random
Rain or Shine? Shine! I always feel better when the sun is out.
Summer or Winter? Summer. I can’t deal with how cold it gets in the winter.
Fall or Spring? Spring! I love seeing all the lambs running around.
Chocolate or Vanilla? I’m a major chocolate lover, but i’m gonna have to go for vanilla.

 

Thank you for reading. I tag anyone and everyone to do this!

panda xxx

 

– Facebook

– Twitter

– Instagram

– Pinterest

2 thoughts on “This or That tag

Leave a Reply

