Uncategorized

W7: In The Night palette

 

unday,August 22nd (1).png

 

I’m very new to the eye shadow world and I only own two palettes! I’ve been using this for about a year, but I pretty much stick to the same three colours! Also, please excuse the state of my palette! It’s a tad… injured.

 

DSCF6095.JPG

The palette itself contains 12 shades. the colours range from blacks and greys, to pinks and purples along with some browns!  It did come with a brush, but I much prefer to use my own brushes with it.

It’s perfect to do a smokey eye, but I like to just wear the lighter shades alone. It hasn’t been tested on animals and for £5, you really can’t go wrong.
I couldn’t be more happy with it.

DSCF6094.JPG

Have you ever tried any W7 products? What did you think of them?

thanks for reading

panda xxx

Leave a Reply

