Gift Giving with UncommonGoods*

I don’t know about you, but i have so many birthdays happening soon and then christmas is only four months away and I’m nowhere near prepared for any of it! I love finding little gifts i can give to people and UncommonGoods seem to have me covered this year! Here’s a little gift guide with something to suit everyone!

About UncommonGoods

UncommonGoods is an online catalog retailer which was founded in 1999. They launched their website in 2000. They sell so many items, 40% of the products are handmade by independent artists using recycled, reclaimed or upcycled materials.

Sea Of Love

24173_1_640px

I love this so much. This would be perfect for one of my friends since she loves little things like this! It’s £24.74 unframed and £82.48 with a frame! I also love that it says what they are at the bottom.

 

Birthstone Wishing Ball

25b54768a97c3874c536643996fc8071.jpg

How stunning are these?! I found so many other things for my mother that she’d love! Each ball comes with 52 tiny bits of paper so you can put messages in! It’s only £26.39 which i think is really good!

 

Drumstick Pens
19122_1_1200px

Ash is really difficult to buy for, I always struggle with him. I was completely blown away when i checked out gadgets – I found so much that he’d love. This is one thing I’m sure he’s gonna own and it’s drumstick pens. He’s always looking for something to do and fidget with so this would be perfect.

 

 

I have two young nephews who are a pain to buy for! I found a hand tattoo set which i know they’d love and i also found a make your own slime kit. They love to be doing stuff so this would be perfect and it’d keep them busy for a little bit.

 

These are just a few items I found, but you need to check it out. There’s so much for everyone.

 

Thanks for reading

Panda xo

 

This post is sponsored by UncommonGoods – All opinions are my own and photos are from uncommongoods.com

 

Leave a Reply

