A small haul! 

I finally bought myself a few items I wanted straight away. We ended up spending nearly £25 in poundworld. That’s terrible for me 😂🙈.

I managed to find some really nice goodies though and since it’s all at a cheap price, you can’t go wrong!

wp-image-518391434

This was the very first thing I picked up. I’ve tried the ‘I love’ products once before as it was a Christmas gift but this was even better. The choca mocha lala smells amazing! It’s a lingering smell also which to me makes it even better.

 
I had to pick these up. I’ve had the hair mask for a while now and I really wanted the full set. It smells so nice and a little bit goes a long way!

wp-image-825367126

I love Yankee candles but I can’t really afford the price tag that comes with them. These cost me 75p each which I was majorly happy with. I let ash pick which ones we got and he picked cherry and vanilla, vanilla coconut and raspberry sundae. I think the coconut one is my fav!

wp-image-844361792

 

I also picked up two packs of ribbons and a pack of alphabet tiles. I’m sick of having nothing in my photos so I figured these could work! We’ll soon see.

 

Last time I went i picked up a planner which is all the same design! I didn’t see these before but I love this notebook. You can never own to many! I also got a diary so I can hopefully keep track of everything.


Have you tried any of these products? Let me know!

thanks for reading

Panda xo

 

 

13 thoughts on “A small haul! 

  1. thebakingbackpacker says:

    Love the sound of the macadamia shampoo and conditioner – i love the Aussie shampoo macadamia one but its so expensive may try these!!

    Like

  2. Kayleigh Zara says:

    I love the sound of the shower cream at the top of the post, I’ve seen them before and never tried them! Also really like the candles and the scents you picked too x
    Kayleigh Zara 🌿www.kayleighzaraa.com

    Like

  3. whathannahwrote says:

    Aw, I loved the “I love…” range! I used to get them years ago, and then our local shop stopped stocking them, so it’s good to know where I can pick them up. I love the notebooks too – Poundworld etc always do really lovely ones, but I always forget when I’m looking for one! xx
    Hannah|whathannahwrote

    Like

  4. kaysblogs says:

    I haven’t tried any of these but me and my friend recently went in to town and went on a huge shopping trip together and we of course popped into pound land and I got this really nice marble notebook which says perfectly, imperfect on the front of it and I absolutely love it , and for only a pound wow!. By the way I absolutely loved this blog post I think your blog is so stunning and amazing, reading your blog posts makes me so happy 😉 🙂 🙂
    http://www.kayleighsblogs.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

